top of page

Closing your Echo Extra account

​

We’re sorry to see you go, but we understand that you may no longer wish to use Echo Extra.

​Once you request closure, it can take up to 1 working day for your account to be closed.

​

Before you close your account, please be aware of how your personal data will be handled:

​

If you have never made a referral and nobody has referred you, all personal data associated with your Echo Extra account will be deleted when your account is closed.

​

If you have made a referral or have been referred by someone, we will delete all personal data associated with your account, with the exception of your first name. Your first name is retained solely where necessary to allow our referral system and records to continue to operate correctly. It will be automatically deleted after 3 years.

​

If you do not want us to retain your first name for this purpose, please let us know and we will remove it.

​If there is anything you need help with before closing your Echo Extra account, please contact us and we’ll be happy to help.

​

Otherwise, thank you for using Echo Extra, and we wish you all the best for the future.

​

Glorious Assuracare

bottom of page